class meditation 2

I did find piece in nature. this place is the woods where. i hunt. The tree that i found, was the tree that my deer stand is in. It didn’t offer me anything. I found a doorway that is the front door to my grandparents house. in the door came my grandpa after having heart surgery this week. The lesson was that never take anything for granted. he had a 1/3 chance of dying in the surgery, but he overcame it and is home safe now. These were the only two things that I pictured. The rest of the time I just focused on my breathing.

Leave a Reply

